Big Gigantic
w- Brasstracks
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
7 p.m. Doors / GA All Ages
Jai Wolf
w- Kidswaste
Friday, December 1, 2017
7 p.m. Doors / GA 16+ Ages
Louis the Child

Wednesday, December 6, 2017
7 p.m. Doors / GA 16+ Ages
New Year's Eve Bohemian Dub Ball
Medium Troy

and the Bohemian Dub Orchestra
w- High Step Society; SugarBeats
Sunday, December 31, 2017
8 p.m. Doors / GA All Ages
The Green
w- Sammy J + Leilani Wolfgramm
Sunday, January 7, 2018
7 p.m. Doors / GA All Ages
KZEL Presents
Maria Bamford
Friday, January 12, 2018
7 p.m. Doors / All Ages Reserved
Spoon
w- White Reaper
Saturday, January 13, 2018
7:30 p.m. Doors / GA All Ages
STRFKR
w- Reptaliens
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
8 p.m. Doors / GA All Ages
Portugal. The Man
w- Hustle & Drone
Thursday, February 1, 2018
8 p.m. Doors / GA All Ages
An evening with
Dark Star Orchestra
Monday, February 12, 2018
7 p.m. Doors / GA All Ages
MO & Cashmere Cat
The MEOW Tour
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
8 p.m. Doors / GA All Ages
J Boog
Love Over Everything tour
Saturday, February 17, 2018
7 p.m. Doors / GA All Ages
Keys N Krates
w- Promnite, Jubilee
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
7 p.m. Doors / GA All Ages
An evening with
David Rawlings
and band
Thursday, March 8, 2018
7 p.m. Doors / GA, Reserved All Ages
An evening with
Leftover Salmon
Keller Williams

Thursday, March 22, 2018
7 p.m. Doors / GA All Ages
KZEL Presents
"Weird Al" Yankovic
  w- Emo Philips
Ridiculously Self-Indulgent, Ill-Advised Vanity Tour
Thursday, May 24, 2018
7 p.m. Doors / All Ages Reserved