The Shins
w- Day Wave
Monday, September 25, 2017
7 p.m. Doors / GA All Ages
Jimmy Eat World
w- Man with a Mission
Friday, September 29, 2017
7:30 p.m. Doors / GA All Ages
Tyga
w-Chief Keef + Honey Cocaine + RJ
Saturday, October 7, 2017
Canceled
Macklemore
The Gemini Tour
Sunday, October 8, 2017
7 p.m. Doors / GA All Ages
Flogging Molly
Life is Good Tour
w- Jon Snodgrass
Monday, October 16, 2017
7 p.m. Doors / GA All Ages
RL Grime
w- Graves, Kittens
Tuesday, October 17, 2017
7 p.m. Doors / GA All Ages
GRiZ
w- Opiuo, Muzzy Bearr
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
7 p.m. Doors / GA 16+ Ages
Iron & Wine
w- John Moreland
Thursday, October 19, 2017
7 p.m. Doors / GA All Ages
Volkswagon Presents
Warren Miller's
Line of Descent

Friday, October 20, 2017
6:30 p.m. Doors / GA All Ages Seating
Christopher Titus

Saturday, October 21, 2017
7 p.m. Doors / Reserved All Ages
The Jesus and Mary Chain

Tuesday, October 24, 2017
8 p.m. Doors / GA All Ages
Cat Videos Live!

Saturday, October 28, 2017
7 p.m. Doors / GA Seated All Ages
Tyler the Creator
w- Taco
Saturday, November 4, 2017
8 p.m. Doors / GA All Ages
$uicideboy$
Global Epidemic Tour
Sunday, November 5, 2017
7 p.m. Doors / GA All Ages
Shopkins Live!
Shop it Up!
Monday, November 6, 2017
5:30 p.m. Doors / Reserved All Ages
The Devil Makes Three
w- Scott H. Biram, Ditrani Brothers
Thursday, November 9, 2017
7:30 p.m. Doors / GA All Ages
Ani DiFranco

Friday, November 10, 2017
7 p.m. Doors / Reserved All Ages
Chad Prather

Saturday, November 11, 2017
7 p.m. Doors / Reserved 18+ Ages
Big Gigantic
w- Brasstracks
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
7 p.m. Doors / GA All Ages
Jai Wolf

Friday, December 1, 2017
7 p.m. Doors / GA 16+ Ages
Louis the Child

Wednesday, December 6, 2017
7 p.m. Doors / GA 16+ Ages
STRFKR

Tuesday, January 23, 2018
8 p.m. Doors / GA All Ages
An evening with
David Rawlings

Thursday, March 8, 2018
7 p.m. Doors / GA, Reserved All Ages