McKenzie River Trust presents
Wild & Scenic Film Festival
Thursday, November 14, 2019
6 p.m. Doors / GA Seated All Ages
Big Boi

Friday, November 29, 2019
8 p.m. Doors / GA All Ages
Bear Grillz
w- Lucii, Somnium Sound, OG Nixin
Friday, December 6, 2019
7 p.m. Doors / GA 16+ Ages
Modest Mouse

Saturday, December 7, 2019
7 p.m. Doors / GA All Ages
Granger Smith
featuring Earl Dibbles Jr.
Sunday, December 8, 2019
7 p.m. Doors / GA All Ages
How the Grouch Stole Christmas - Final Tour
w- Murs
Thursday, December 12, 2019
7 p.m. Doors / GA All Ages
Silversun Pickups
‘NRQ Xmas Concert
Friday, December 13, 2019
7 p.m. Doors / GA All Ages
KZEL presents an evening with
The Floydian Slips
New Year's Eve
Tuesday, December 31, 2019
8 p.m. Doors / GA All Ages
YBN Cordae
Lost Boy Tour
Saturday, January 18, 2020
8 p.m. Doors / GA All Ages
Infamous Stringdusters
Yonder Mountain String Band


Sunday, January 19, 2020
7 p.m. Doors / GA All Ages
WYNONNA & THE BIG NOISE

Saturday, January 25, 2020
7 p.m. Doors / Reserved All Ages
The Marcus King Band

Friday, February 7, 2020
7 p.m. Doors / GA All Ages
Dark Star Orchestra

Saturday, February 8, 2020
7 p.m. Doors / GA All Ages
Atmosphere
w-The Lioness, Nikki Jean, DJ Keezy
The Wherever Tour - North America
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
7 p.m. Doors / GA All Ages
Jordan Davis
w- Hailey Whitters
Saturday, February 29, 2020
7 p.m. Doors / GA All Ages
Matoma x Two Friends

Wednesday, March 4, 2020
7 p.m. Doors / GA All Ages
Grace Potter
w- Bailen
Sunday, March 15, 2020
7 p.m. Doors / GA All Ages
Comedy Concert featuring
Gary Gulman

Peace of Mind Tour
Saturday, April 18, 2020
7 p.m. Doors / Reserved All Ages
Adam Ant: Friend or Foe

Tuesday, May 12, 2020
7 p.m. Doors / GA All Ages