How the Grouch Stole Christmas - Final Tour
w- Murs
Thursday, December 12, 2019
CANCELED
Silversun Pickups
‘NRQ Xmas Concert
w- The Wrecks
Friday, December 13, 2019
7 p.m. Doors / GA All Ages
KZEL presents an evening with
The Floydian Slips
New Year's Eve
Tuesday, December 31, 2019
8 p.m. Doors / GA All Ages
YBN Cordae
w- Travis Thompson
Lost Boy Tour
Saturday, January 18, 2020
8 p.m. Doors / GA All Ages
Infamous Stringdusters
Yonder Mountain String Band


Sunday, January 19, 2020
7 p.m. Doors / GA All Ages
Randy Houser

Friday, January 24, 2020
7 p.m. Doors / GA All Ages
WYNONNA & THE BIG NOISE

Saturday, January 25, 2020
7 p.m. Doors / Reserved All Ages
Black Tiger Sex Machine
Futuristic Thriller Tour
Sunday, January 26, 2020
7 p.m. Doors / GA 16+ Ages
Jauz
Dangerous Waters Tour
w- Habstrakt
Thursday, January 30, 2020
7 p.m. Doors / GA 16+ Ages
The Marcus King Band

Friday, February 7, 2020
7 p.m. Doors / GA All Ages
Dark Star Orchestra

Saturday, February 8, 2020
7 p.m. Doors / GA All Ages
Atmosphere
w-The Lioness, Nikki Jean, DJ Keezy
The Wherever Tour - North America
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
7 p.m. Doors / GA All Ages
Ani DiFranco
with Special Guest TBA
Saturday, February 22, 2020
8 p.m. Doors / Reserved All Ages
Umphrey's McGee
w- Andy Frasco & the U.N.
Thursday, February 27, 2020
6 p.m. Doors / GA All Ages
Jordan Davis
w- Hailey Whitters
Saturday, February 29, 2020
7 p.m. Doors / GA All Ages
Matoma x Two Friends

Wednesday, March 4, 2020
7 p.m. Doors / GA All Ages
The Wood Brothers

Tuesday, March 10, 2020
7 p.m. Doors / GA All Ages
Grace Potter
w- Bailen
Sunday, March 15, 2020
7 p.m. Doors / GA All Ages
The Allman Betts Band

Friday, March 20, 2020
7 p.m. Doors / GA All Ages
Whiskey Myers

Saturday, March 21, 2020
7 p.m. Doors / GA All Ages
Comedy Concert featuring
Gary Gulman

Peace of Mind Tour
Saturday, April 18, 2020
7 p.m. Doors / Reserved All Ages
Comedy Concert featuring
Nate Bargatze

Good Problem to Have
Saturday, May 9, 2020
6 p.m. Doors / Reserved All Ages
Adam Ant: Friend or Foe

Tuesday, May 12, 2020
7 p.m. Doors / GA All Ages