Randy Houser

Friday, January 24, 2020
7 p.m. Doors / GA All Ages
WYNONNA & THE BIG NOISE

Saturday, January 25, 2020
7 p.m. Doors / Reserved All Ages
Black Tiger Sex Machine
Futuristic Thriller Tour
Sunday, January 26, 2020
7 p.m. Doors / GA 16+ Ages
Jauz
Dangerous Waters Tour
w-Tynan, Habstrakt
Thursday, January 30, 2020
7 p.m. Doors / GA 16+ Ages
The Marcus King Band
w- Dee White
Friday, February 7, 2020
7 p.m. Doors / GA All Ages
Dark Star Orchestra

Saturday, February 8, 2020
7 p.m. Doors / GA All Ages
Atmosphere
w-The Lioness, Nikki Jean, DJ Keezy
The Wherever Tour - North America
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
7 p.m. Doors / GA All Ages
Ani DiFranco
with Special Guest Jesca Hoop
Saturday, February 22, 2020
8 p.m. Doors / Reserved All Ages
Umphrey's McGee
w- Andy Frasco & the U.N.
Thursday, February 27, 2020
6 p.m. Doors / GA All Ages
Jordan Davis
w- Hailey Whitters
Saturday, February 29, 2020
7 p.m. Doors / GA All Ages
Matoma x Two Friends
w- Win and Woo
Wednesday, March 4, 2020
7 p.m. Doors / GA All Ages
Steven Curtis Chapman

Thursday, March 5, 2020
6:30 p.m. Doors / Reserved All Ages
The Wood Brothers
w- Birds of Chicago
Tuesday, March 10, 2020
7 p.m. Doors / GA All Ages
Grace Potter
w- Bailen
Sunday, March 15, 2020
7 p.m. Doors / GA All Ages
The Allman Betts Band

Friday, March 20, 2020
7 p.m. Doors / GA All Ages
Whiskey Myers
w- The Steel Woods
Saturday, March 21, 2020
7 p.m. Doors / GA All Ages
KNRQ presents
Grouplove
w- LE SHIV
Friday, March 27, 2020
7 p.m. Doors / GA All Ages
Amy Grant

Friday, April 3, 2020
7 p.m. Doors / Reserved All Ages
Comedy Concert featuring
Gary Gulman

Peace of Mind Tour
Saturday, April 18, 2020
7 p.m. Doors / Reserved All Ages
Tech N9ne
w- Jelly Roll, King Iso
Wednesday, April 22, 2020
7 p.m. Doors / GA All Ages
Comedy Concert featuring
Nate Bargatze

Good Problem to Have
Saturday, May 9, 2020
6 p.m. Doors / Reserved All Ages
Adam Ant: Friend or Foe

Tuesday, May 12, 2020
7 p.m. Doors / GA All Ages
James Arthur
The YOU Tour
w- Delacey
Saturday, May 16, 2020
7 p.m. Doors / GA All Ages