Zomboy

Thursday, September 14, 2017
7 p.m. Doors / GA 18+ Ages
Magic Men Live!

Wednesday, September 20, 2017
7 p.m. Doors / Reserved 18+ Ages
Explosions in the Sky

Thursday, September 21, 2017
7 p.m. Doors / GA All Ages
The Shins
w- Day Wave
Monday, September 25, 2017
7 p.m. Doors / GA All Ages
Jimmy Eat World
w- Man with a Mission
Friday, September 29, 2017
7:30 p.m. Doors / GA All Ages
Macklemore
The Gemini Tour
Sunday, October 8, 2017
7 p.m. Doors / GA All Ages
Flogging Molly
Life is Good Tour
w- Jon Snodgrass
Monday, October 16, 2017
7 p.m. Doors / GA All Ages
RL Grime

Tuesday, October 17, 2017
7 p.m. Doors / GA All Ages
GRiZ

Wednesday, October 18, 2017
7 p.m. Doors / GA 16+ Ages
Iron & Wine

Thursday, October 19, 2017
7 p.m. Doors / GA All Ages
Christopher Titus

Saturday, October 21, 2017
7 p.m. Doors / Reserved All Ages
Cat Videos Live!

Saturday, October 28, 2017
7 p.m. Doors / GA Seated All Ages
$uicideboy$
Global Epidemic Tour
Sunday, November 5, 2017
7 p.m. Doors / GA All Ages
Shopkins Live!
Shop it Up!
Monday, November 6, 2017
5:30 p.m. Doors / Reserved All Ages
The Devil Makes Three
w- Scott H. Biram, Ditrani Brothers
Thursday, November 9, 2017
7:30 p.m. Doors / GA All Ages
Ani DiFranco

Friday, November 10, 2017
7 p.m. Doors / Reserved All Ages
Chad Prather

Saturday, November 11, 2017
7 p.m. Doors / Reserved 18+ Ages
Louis the Child

Wednesday, December 6, 2017
7 p.m. Doors / GA 16+ Ages