Daniel Sloss comedy concert at the McDonald Theatre, Eugene, Oregon

Produced by: Live Nation
Date: Thursday, May 9, 2024
Event type: Reserved Seating, 16+ Ages
Early  Show Doors open at: 6:30 p.m.
Early Show starts at: 7:30 p.m.

Tickets: 16+ ages and older advance tickets are reserved seating and available Friday, December 8 at 10am for from $39.50 to $59.50 depending on seat location online at Cascade Tickets.

Unless sold out, tickets will also be available at the McDonald Theatre Box Office on the day of the show beginning at 5:30 p.m. when the Box Office opens.

Please be advised that the performance begins promptly at the time indicated and late admittance is not guaranteed. It is a condition of entry that ticket holders agree to not photograph, film, record or stream the show. Contains strong language. Age 16+

The reserved seating comedy concert is open to everyone 16 years of age and older

All tickets subject to service charges and /or user fees.

Daniel Sloss

Daniel Sloss is an internationally acclaimed and award-winning Scottish comedian who has become one of the biggest global names in stand-up.

He has, to date, created 13 solo shows, was the biggest ticket selling comedian in the world for most of 2021, has performed eight New York seasons off-Broadway, appeared on U.S. TV’s ‘Conan’ ten times, broken box office records at the world’s biggest arts festival, the Edinburgh Festival Fringe.

His massive global live tours span 55 countries – so far!

His two hour-long specials for Netflix, ‘Daniel Sloss – Live Shows’ (‘DARK’ and ‘Jigsaw’), were released in 2018, streaming in 190 countries and 26 languages.

In 2017-2018 Daniel created his 11th solo show and 10th touring show called ‘NOW’, written largely in response to the public’s somewhat overwhelming reaction to DARK and Jigsaw, the latter now infamous as being cited in causing over half a million breakups and more than 1000 divorces world-wide. (Daniel stopped counting in 2022).Filmed in 2019 in the U.S. Daniel renamed it aptly as SOCIO when it was released in 2022, streaming exclusively on his website.